Maureen Lonergan

Welcome to the Science home page. For more information on the Science department, please contact our department chair - Maureen Lonergan at or by phone at 312.432.8552. For a complete faculty and staff contact list, please visit our Contact Info page.

Lonergan, Maureen Department Head 312.432.8552
Anderson, Sara Teacher
Budek, Clare Teacher
Dowling, Matthew Teacher
Elizabeth, Sr. Mary Teacher
Gaffey, James Teacher
Hipple, Anne Teacher
Hooper, Rychelle Teacher
Lum, Nicole Teacher
Majerczyk, Laura Teacher
Marks, Christopher Teacher
Nickless, Ms. Amanda Teacher
O'Keefe, PhD, Matthew Teacher
Roy, Matthew Teacher
Smith, Cheri Teacher
Strobel, Todd Teacher
Wagner, Amanda Teacher