June 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018
   Jesuit Sponsorship Review: Planning For Next Year (Snite Room) @ 10:00 AM
   Magis Miles 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Track meet that invites top runners--young and old-- from Illinois and beyond to race one mile on our track. Second contact: Nate McPherson.
Saturday, June 2, 2018
   SAT (Classrooms) @ 7:30 AM
   Boys Baseball Varsity @ Brooks (IHSA Sectional Final) @ 7:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018
   SILS (LUREC) @ 9:00 AM
   Kairos Formation Meeting (Room 330) @ 10:00 AM
   Boys Baseball Varsity @ Coal City (IHSA Super-Sectional) @ 5:00 PM
   Boys Baseball Varsity @ Standard Bank Stadium vs Coal City (IHSA Super-Sectional) @ 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
   SILS (LUREC)
   Semester 2 Grades Due @ 10:00 AM
   Kairos 156 Commissioning Mass (Cuneo Chapel) @ 10:00 AM
   Kairos 156 Departs @ 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
   Kairos 156 Continue
Thursday, June 7, 2018
   Kairos 156 Continues
   Kairos Parent & Student Chapel Visits (Chapel/Balcony/Brunswick Room) @ 6:50 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
   Kairos 156 Returns @ 3:30 PM
   Boys Baseball Varsity @ Troy (IHSA State Semi-Final) @ 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
   Scholarship Luncheon (Brunswick) @ 11:30 AM
   Boys Baseball Varsity @ Rte 66 Stadium Joliet vs Morton (IHSA 3A Championship) - Game Delayed Due To Weather - Check IHSA website for updated game time: http://www.ihsa.org/SportsActivities/BoysBaseball.aspx @ 12:00 PM
Today's championship game has been delayed due to weather conditions. Be sure to check the IHSA website for updated game time: http://www.ihsa.org/SportsActivities/BoysBaseball.aspx
Monday, June 11, 2018
   Summer School Orientation & Parent Discussion (Tully Hall) @ 7:00 AM
   Admissions Coffee (McLaughlin Theater) @ 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
   Baseball Team Banquet (Tully Hall) @ 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
   Bagan Wedding (Tully Hall/Quad) @ 5:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
   Harlequins Summer Camp Presentation (Theater/G56-58/McLaughlin Room) @ 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
   Harlequins Summer Camp Presentation (Theater/G56-58/McLaughlin Room) @ 11:30 AM
   Gilroy Wedding (Tully Hall/McLaughlin Room/Quad) @ 5:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
   IHD Fundraiser (Tully Hall)

June 2018